Toronto in Black and White

I love big cities.  I love being dwarfed by sweeping skyscapes, being a spec in a sea of people,  being overwhelmed by the odour of traffic and coffee. Toronto was everything I wanted it to be. A big city with a cosy feel. It’s one of those cities you get an understanding of moments after arriving,  it just makes sense. I love it.
image

image

image

image

image

One thought on “Toronto in Black and White

  1. I’m not a huge city fan as far as long term goes, but I do love visiting them. I haven’t been to Toronto yet, but I love your black and white take on it! Cheers!

Leave a Reply

