Kings Cross Confusion

I think this is my absolute favourite photo of my sister and I, ever. We have dubbed it ‘Kings Cross Confusion’ – even armed with our Lonely Planet [rather obvious…tourist much? We were only using it for the map…honest] we were 100% lost. London is big! Well, bigger than Wellington (hometown) and much bigger than Nakuru (where I had been living for the past year). I think it sums us up the traveller perfectly – it’s not always cool and easy going as photos usually portray!

Leave a Reply

